top of page

{Rhosemarie + Daniel}


Hiring Sampaguita Events to plan and coordinate my special day was honestly one of the best decisions I ever made. Aimee and her assistant Jackie brought my fairytale dream wedding to life and executed it perfectly. I never thought I needed a wedding planner. I am a very crafty and creative person myself and I thought that the inspiration of Pinterest was all I needed. I initially met with Aimee just to inquire about having her as my day of coordinator. When my husband and I first met with her we told her our love story, and she got to know us as a couple. She began to expand beyond our vision of the cliché princess fairytale wedding, and personalize it to the fairytale story of Rhosemarie and Daniel. The day of the wedding was truly spectacular. It was everything I dreamed of and more. The ceremony and reception ran smoothly the whole day through. I had a modern Filipino wedding with touches of Catholic traditions which meant that over 30 people were in our procession. Aimee and her assistant coordinated everyone well and everyone knew exactly what to do. Aimee followed the itinerary to a tee. Everything ran on time and everything we planned was executed perfectly. Aimee also coordinated a surprise performance from my sister and maid of honor into the itinerary and the surprise went off flawlessly. We received so many compliments from the guests on how smooth and well put together the wedding was. And we definitely have Aimee and Jackie to thank for that. Aimee was very easy to work with and was very reliable. She was quick to respond to every phone call, email, and text. She was there every step of the way from choosing the font on the invitations to sending me off as a new bride. She and was able to reassure me and calm me down through every crazy bridal meltdown. I can’t thank Aimee enough for not only being an amazing wedding planner, but for also being a great friend in the process. I definitely recommend Aimee and Jackie for future brides.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Google+ App Icon
bottom of page